Whippoorwill - E​.​L​.​F.

from by Various Artists



from The Holidays Don't Have To Be So Rotten: Volume Two, released November 28, 2011
Jonathan Cargill: Drums and Percussion
Jason Evans Groth: Guitar, Percussion, Saxophone, Vocals
Nicole Evans Groth: Banjo, Vocals
Michael Kapinus: Piano, Vocals
Alex Mann: Encouragement
Chris Welz: Bass

Engineered by Michael Kapinus and recorded at Russian Recording


all rights reserved